Our vector of grows

Highly productive equipment

The use of modern building materials, as a rule, requires involving up-to-date tools and personal protective equipment.

Our employees often work inside silo towers. This requires proper safety equipment and in particularly the respiratory system. We use imported respirators with replaceable filters that protect at 50 MPC. For extreme cases, we have the equipment for self-contained air supply into the silo tower to each worker.

The airless spray coatings for application of lacquers and paints of high viscosity are required for applying various flame retardant and epoxy coatings.

Implementation of structural bonding of concrete structural elements is impossible without an injection pump.

Regularly we are faced with the need to alter someone else's poor quality sealing joints in silo elevator buildings, and we cannot do without devices of ultrahigh-pressure (500 bars and 800 bars). Handling these tasks by other means is either too time consuming and low-qualitatively, or is not allowed at such enterprises.

The specifics of work inside and outside of the silo buildings made of reinforced concrete have led us to the necessity of developing special lifting devices (winches, suspended platforms, struts, etc.).

In addition, carrying out different tasks at grain enterprises requires compliance with heightened prevention for fire and explosion dangers. Therefore, we use only non-sparking tools in such situations.

For optimum selection of equipment, "ALP-PROM" Company regularly organizes practical demonstrations of industrial equipment and actively implements those solutions that optimize cost and effort.

Airless spraying device Grako before operating Dry ice blasting equipment. This device is used if it's impossible to use the sand as an abrasive material Ultra-high pressure apparatus Karcher with a petrol engine. The operating pressure of the washer is 500 bar
The demonstration of thiokol sealant removal The presentation of device Karcher. The operating pressure of the washer is 180 bar, the water temperature is 150 degrees of Celsius The result of high pressure water cleaning with the use of ultra- high pressure apparatus. Bitumen sealant has been removed

The scientific work

Over the last 20 years, capabilities of designers and engineers have increased at times, and the silage buildings, remaining after the Soviet Union, became out of date for so many years. Range of construction chemicals is replenished with useful innovations annually. Nowadays, a lot of the technological solutions of the SRI PromZernoProekt set till the 90-ies of the last century, have lost their relevance.

More extended scientific research is executed under the leadership of the "ALP-PROM" enterprise. Their mission is to link the materials and technologies with existing typical methods developed by PromZernoProekt. This will allow performing more technologically repairs, sealing and even strengthening of reinforced concrete elements of elevator buildings in the nearest future.

Samples for testing Determination of the cube strength of reinforced concrete Determination of the modulus of elasticity of reinforced concrete
The tension test of glued reinforced concrete prisms

Staff Development

We live in an age of technology, and building chemistry is cannot stand aside. Employees of the "ALP-PROM" company regularly participate in workshops, held by the representatives of the Swiss SIKA group in Ukraine. Such activities are an important source of new knowledge and skills for work with modern materials.

At such meetings we exchange experience with our foreign colleagues, who like us are keeping up with the time.

Practical work. Performance of the injection together with the specialists of SIKA Practical work. Performance of the injection together with the specialists of SIKA Seminar. New roofing repair materials (2012)
Seminar. New roofing repair materials (2012) Seminar. New roofing repair materials (2012) Seminar. New roofing repair materials (2012)

Working with modern materials

Surfing the web is inadequate to learn about the newest construction equipment & materials and their application technology. Moreover, the information on the Internet may not correspond to reality. The specialists of Alp-Prom Company regularly attend Ukrainian specialized exhibitions.  At the exhibition marketers are willing to share experience in dealing with different materials. Some types of materials are tested by our professionals at the special test facility.

Indeed, the introduction of new materials is a risky, laborious and very important work.

Exhibition of Agricultural Technology (2012) Exhibition of Agricultural Technology (2012) Exhibition KievBuild (2012)
Exhibition KievBuild (2012)

Certificates - October 2012

Certificates - April 2012

Наш вектор развития

Высокопроизводительное оборудование

Применение современных строительных материалов, как правило, обязывает использовать современное оборудование и средства индивидуальной защиты.

Часто наши сотрудники выполняют работы внутри силосных емкостей, а для этого необходимы правильные средства индивидуальной защиты и в первую очередь органов дыхания. Мы используем импортные респираторы со сменными фильтрами, которые обеспечивают защиту на уровне 50 пдк. Для особо сложных случаев мы имеем оборудование для автономной индивидуальной подачи воздуха в силос каждому рабочему.

При нанесении огнезащитных и различных эпоксидных покрытий требуются аппараты безвоздушного распыления для нанесения ЛКМ повышенной вязкости.

Выполнение структурного склеивания железобетонных элементов конструкций невозможно без инъекционных насосов.

Регулярно мы сталкиваемся с необходимостью переделывать чью-либо некачественную герметизацию швов на силосных корпусах элеватора, и здесь не обойтись без аппаратов сверхвысокого давления (500 бар и 800 бар), так как делать это другими средствами – либо слишком долго и некачественно, либо недопустимо на данном виде предприятий.

Специфика выполнения работ снаружи и внутри зданий железобетонных силосных корпусов привела нас к необходимости освоения специальных такелажных приспособлений (лебедки, подвесные площадки, распорки и т.д.).

Так же проведение работ на хлебоприемных предприятиях требует соблюдения повышенных мер предотвращения пожаро- и взрывоопасности. Для этого мы имеем инструменты, не образующие искр.

Для оптимального подбора оборудования предприятие «АЛЬП-ПРОМ» регулярно организовывает практические демонстрации промышленного оборудования и активно внедряет те решения, которые оптимизируют стоимость и трудозатраты.

Аппарат безвоздушного распыления Grako перед работой Аппарат для креобластинга (ледоструйка). Применяется там, где нельзя использовать песок в качестве абразивного материала Аппарат сверхвысокого давления Karcher c бензиновым ДВС и рабочим давлением мойки 500бар
Демонстрационное снятие тиоколового герметика Презентация аппарата Кёрхер с рабочим давлением мойки 180 бар и температурой воды 150 градусов Цельсия Результат очистки водой аппаратом сверхвысокого давления. Битумный герметик удалён

Научные работы

Возможности проектировщиков и технологов за последние 20 лет выросли в разы, а оставшиеся от Советского Союза здания силосных корпусов на столько же лет устарели. Ассортимент строительной химии каждый год пополняется полезными новинками. На сегодняшний день многие технологические решения НИИ ПромЗерноПроекта, установленные до 90-х годов прошлого столетия, потеряли актуальность.

Под руководством предприятия «АЛЬП-ПРОМ» ведется несколько научных разработок. Их задача — увязать современные материалы и технологии с существующими типовыми методами, разработанными ПромЗерноПроектом. Это позволит в будущем выполнять более технологично ремонт, герметизацию и даже усиление железобетонных элементов зданий элеваторов.

Образцы для испытаний Определение кубиковой прочности железобетона Определение модуля упругости железобетона
Испытание на растяжение склеенных железобетонных призм

Повышение квалификации сотрудников

Мы живем в век развития технологий, и строительная химия тоже не стоит на месте. Сотрудники предприятия «АЛЬП-ПРОМ» регулярно принимают участие в практических семинарах, которые проводит представительство швейцарского концерна SIKA в Украине. Такие мероприятия – важный источник приобретения новых знаний и практических навыков по работе с современными материалами.

На встречах мы обмениваемся опытом с зарубежными коллегами, так же как и мы, идущими в ногу со временем.

Практикум. Выполнение инъектирования совместно со специалистами SIKA Практикум. Выполнение инъектирования совместно со специалистами SIKA Семинар. Новые материалы для ремонта кровель 2012 год
Семинар. Новые материалы для ремонта кровель 2012 год Семинар. Новые материалы для ремонта кровель 2012 год Семинар. Новые материалы для ремонта кровель 2012 год
Семинар. Новые материалы для ремонта железобетонных сооружений 2011 год

Работа с современными материалами

Для знакомства с новейшими строительными материалами, оборудованием и технологий их применения недостаточно поиска в интернете. Сотрудники предприятия «АЛЬП-ПРОМ» регулярно посещают тематические выставки, которые проходят в Украине. Тем более, что часто описание, заявленное в интернете, совсем не соответствует действительности. На выставке продавцы охотно делятся опытом применения того или иного материала. Некоторые виды материалов мы сами тестируем на своем специальном стенде.

Внедрение новых материалов – это рискованная, кропотливая и очень ответственная работа.

Выставка АгроТехнологии 2012 Выставка АгроТехнологии 2012 Выставка Киев Build 2012
Выставка Киев Build 2012

Cертификаты - октябрь 2012 г.

Cертификаты - апрель 2012 г.

Cертификаты - январь 2011 г.